Home > Kelowna Real Estate Directory

Kelowna Real Estate Directory

Mortgage Brokers


Canadian First Financial Centres Kelowna - Partner
Mortgage Broker & Retail Banking Consultant Dominion Lending Centres Blue Tree Mortgages
Kris Gibbs
Phone: 250-470-7826
Fax: 1-888-864-5605
e-mail:kris.gibbs@dominionlending.ca Web: www.krisgibbs.ca
Web: www.cffbank.ca


RBC Royal Bank
Jeannie Russel
Phone: 250-454-9042
Fax: 250-861-4553
e-mail: jeannie.russell@rbc.com Web:www.mortgage.rbc.com/jeannie.russell


Dominion Lending Centres
Chris Murphy
#200 - 1505 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G1
Phone: 250-717-7164
Fax: 877-433-0136
e-mail: cmurphy@dominionlending.ca


Dominion Lending Centres Kelowna
Jamie Joseph, AMP
#108 - 473 West Ave
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4Z4
Phone: 250-212-5554
Fax: 888-602-7994
e-mail: jjoseph@dominionlending.ca
Web: www.jamiejoseph.ca


Mortgage Alliance
John Antle

1631 Dickson Ave 11th floor
Kelowna, BC V1Y 0B5
Phone: 250-212-8512
e-mail: jantle@mortgagealliance.com

REMAX - Kelowna Real Estate



Lawyers & Notaries


Montgomery Miles Law Firm
David M Miles
410-1708 Dolphin Avenue
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 9S4
Phone: 778-484-8055
Fax: 250-868-9011
e-mail: dave@montgomerymiles.com
Web: www.montgomerymiles.com


Porter Ramsay LLP
Donald Wilkinson
#200 - 1465 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A3
Phone: 250-763-7646
Fax: 250-762-9960
e-mail: dwilkinson@porterramsay.com


Kimmitt Wrzesniewski
Joanna Wrzesniewski
#202 - 1433 St Paul Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2E4
Phone: 250-763-6441
Fax: 250-763-1633
e-mail: joannaw@kimmitt.ca


Tim Janzen (Notary Public)
#103 - 1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9S9
Phone: 250-868-2232
Fax: 250-763-7252                       
e-mail: kelownanotaries@notaries.bc.ca


Sabey Rule LLP

Sabey Rule         
#201 - 401 Glenmore Rd
Kelowna, BC V1V 1Z6
Phone: 250-762-61111
Fax: 250-762-6480
e-mail: lawyers@sabeyrule.ca

Contact Me Today!

Let me help you find your next home, I know how important a decision it is.

Contact Chris >>

View Kelowna Listings

ChrisCyca.com is your premier spot for quality Real Estate.